It’s been almost two months and I haven’t heard a peep from anyone! Not a single comment on my blog! I guess I haven’t been going about this properly. I’ll introduce myself. My name is Alicia and I work for the publishing company Editorial Campana. I started this blog for fun, and my intention has been to post about Editorial Campana and our books and authors, but also about books in general. By being a part of a blogging community, I wanted to share some of my knowledge about publishing, about great websites for book reviews, recommendations, and more and to find the same from other people. Feel free to introduce yourself. Tell me your name and leave a link to your blog if you want. Why do you blog? What do you like about other people’s blogs? Tell me what you like to do, where you’re from, or don’t tell me anything at all!

